Rates & Schedules

REGISTRATION FEE:  $49 (paid once a year with initial registration)
LATE FEE: $30

RGA offers two types of programs.


9 week Sessions:

Each Session is nine weeks in length from Mid-September to mid-June (total 36 weeks of instruction over a 40 week schedule). You can sign up for either a 9 Week Session of instruction or you can pre-register for the Yearly Plan (36 weeks).


The RGA Yearly Plan:

The yearly plan will guarantee your class and time for the year (Sept. - June) without
having to re-register each session, plus you will receive a lower rate and are billed monthly over 10 months.

 

VERY IMPORTANT:

The Yearly Plan is a financial commitment from September (or whenever you sign up) through June whether in attendance or not.

CLASS COSTS:  1 Session (9 Weeks)  /  Yearly (10 months - Price per month)

Class:  1 Session = 9 Weeks
  • 1 Hour = $199
  • 1.5 Hours = $316
  • 2 Hours = $395
  • Playgym (1 Hour) = $174
Class: Yearly Plan
  • 1 Hour = $79
  • 1.5 Hours = $119
  • 2 Hours = $154
  • Playgym (1 Hour) = $68

2022 - 2023 Class Schedule

Session 1    Sept. 8 - Nov. 9, 2022


Session 2    Nov. 10 - Jan 29, 2023

Session 3    Jan 30 - April 9, 2023

Session 4    Apr. 10 - June 19, 2023

Holiday Schedules:

OPEN:

Rosh Hashanah - September 25, 2022

 

Yom Kippur - October 4, 2022

 

Columbus Day - October 10, 2022

Veterans Day - November 11, 2022


Martin Luther King Day - January 16, 2023

CLOSED:

Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 24 -  Sunday, November 27, 2022

Re-Open  Monday, November 28, 2022

 

Christmas Break

Monday, December 19 - Sunday, January 1, 2023
Re-Open  Monday, January 2, 2023

Winter Vacation Break

Saturday, February 18- Friday February 24, 2023

Re-Open Saturday February 25, 2023

April Vacation Week

Saturday, April 15 - Friday, April 21, 2023
Re-Open  Saturday April 22, 2023

Memorial Day - May 29, 2023

Make Up Day - Monday, June 19, 2023 (Last day of classes)

Calendar